Ronnie Scotts Rejects

Ronnie Scott's Rejects: listen

We have three different audio categories for you to listen to
- please click a link to open the media player below

1) Parties, Weddings

2) Swing & Latin

3) The Rag and Bone Club Album

From the Album
- Listen to clips from the 'Rag And Bone Club' latest album:

LISTEN - From the Album

1. These Boots
2. Get Happy
3. Start Again
4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
5. Tea and Sympathy
6. My Baby Just Cares
7. Ego
8. I'm Beginning To See The Light